Nuclear and Particle Physics Experiments at the J-PARC 50 GeV Proton Synchrotron Program Advisory Committee

Name	Official(job) Title / Affiliation	Remarks
Gino Isidori	Research Director, Frascati National Laboratories	\triangle
William A. Zajc	Professor, Columbia University	Δ
Simon I. Eidelman	Physicist, Budker Inst. of Nuclear Physics	\triangle
Tetsuo Hatsuda	Chief Scientist, Nishina Center for Accelerator-Based Science, RIKEN	\triangle
Kazunori Hanagaki	Associate Professor, Osaka University	Δ
Edward C. Blucher	Professor, University of Chicago, Dept. of Physics, Enrico Fermi Institute	0
Thomas E. Browder	Professor, University of Hawaii	0
William C. Louis III	Physicist, Los Alamos National Laboratory, Physics Division	0
Wolfram Weise	Director, European Center for Theoretical studies in Nuclear Physic and Related Areas(ECT)	0
Ken-ichi Imai	Professor Emeritus, Kyoto University Group Leader, ASRC, JAEA	0
Kunio Inoue	Professor/Director, Research Center for Neutrino Science, Tohoku University,	0
Hiroyoshi Sakurai	Professor, Graduate school of science, University of Tokyo, Invited Fellow, NISHINA Center, RIKEN	0
Hajime Shimizu	Professor/Director, Research Center for Electron Photon Science, Tohoku University	0
Akinobu Dote	Associate Professor, IPNS, KEK	0
⊚Junji Haba	Professor, IPNS, KEK	0

Term of Service : \bigcirc 2012.4.1 \sim 2016.3.31 \triangle 2014.4.1 \sim 2018.3.31

 \odot : Chairperson